33% off calendars. Now £6.00 plus postage!

Exhibitions and Talks

Photographic Club Bookings 2017:

Abington Camera Club
Monday 6th November 2017
Website

Lytham St Annes Photographic Society
Thursday 9th November 2017
Website

Leigh Ornithological society
Friday 10th November 2017

Garstang Camera Club
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Website

Sale photographic Society
Thursday 16th November 2017

Bingley Camera Club
Monday 20th November 2017

Burnley Camera Club
Tuesday 21st November 2017

Bolton Camera Club
Thursday 23rd November 2017

Accrington Camera Club
Friday 24th November 2017

Bury Photographic Society
Thursday 30th November 2017




Clubs visited:

Seaford Photographic Society
Friday 10th March 2017
Website

Steyning Camera Club
Monday 13th March 2017
Website

Bognor Regis Camera Club
Tuesday 14th March 2017
Website

Littlehampton District Camera Club
Wednesday 15th March 2017
Website Garstang Camera Club http://www.garstang-camera-club.co.uk/


Accrington Camera Club ... http://www.accringtoncameraclub.org.uk/


Burnley Camera Club .. http://burnleycameraclub.com/home.html


Lancaster Photographic Society ... http://lancasterphotographicsociety.org.uk/


Lytham St Annes Photographic Society ...http://www.lsaps.org.uk/

South Liverpool Photographic Society .... http://slps.co.uk/


Bury Photographic Society ... http://www.buryps.co.uk/


Irwell Valley Photography Club ... http://irwellvalephotographyclub.org/


Sale Photographic Society ... http://www.salephoto.org.uk/